Friday, March 19, 2010

Fashion: CFDA Awards

On Wednesday, President of the CFDA Diane von Furstenberg announced the CFDA Award Nominees from designers, to editors, buyers and bloggers. Womenswear designer of the year includes Marc Jacobs, Alexander Wang and Donna Karan, and menswear designer of the year includes Tom Ford, Michael Bastian and Rag & Bone's Marcus Wainwright and David Neville. A special international award will go to Christopher Bailey at Burberry. See the entire list here.

Bookmark and Share


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...